Sloth Servers
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Introductions!

+7
Tiffzilla
Sagasol
zombycat
TFO-OptimusPrime
Midnight Lady
BreakMeDown4
Cymas
11 posters

Go down

Introductions! Empty Introductions!

Post by Cymas Wed May 18, 2016 11:37 am

Since we don't have a forum for this either (Ryk step your forum game up lol), here's a thread instead. Introduce yourself! Tell us who you are, which game(s) you play, that sort of thing.

I'm Cymas, but you already knew that. Wink I am a player and Game Moderator of BIS' Ark: Survival Evolved server.
Cymas
Cymas

Dino DNA : 297
Fossil Fuel : 31

Back to top Go down

Introductions! Empty Re: Introductions!

Post by BreakMeDown4 Wed May 18, 2016 11:56 am

I am BreakMeDown4, of the World Domination Committee. I am an artist in the works who enjoys gaming and questioning the universe and studying theoretical physics (even though I hardly know that much anyways).
The main games I currently play are Ark:SE and Monster Hunter 4 Ultimate.
よろしくお願いします。
BreakMeDown4
BreakMeDown4

Dino DNA : 59
Fossil Fuel : 5
Location : The magical land of bipolar bears, beavers and CANNUCK MCFREEDOM

Back to top Go down

Post by Midnight Lady Wed May 18, 2016 12:08 pm

Hey i am Midnight Lady. I am student artist that may spend a bit too much time playing a wide variety of games Razz . I also am currently a mod for the Ark server.
Midnight Lady
Midnight Lady

Dino DNA : 80
Fossil Fuel : 9

Back to top Go down

Post by TFO-OptimusPrime Wed May 18, 2016 12:28 pm

I am TFO-OptimusPrime, I work in the Human Resources dept at the headquarters of a shipping company based in Northern Virginia. I am active in ARK as a mod, I can also be found in The Isle, STO, and SWTOR.
TFO-OptimusPrime
TFO-OptimusPrime

Dino DNA : 55

Back to top Go down

Post by zombycat Wed May 18, 2016 1:54 pm